Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 
 
« February 2006 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28
Entries by Topic
All topics  «


 
 
2006-CARS: FERRARI


Ferrari - The Official Website http://www.ferrariworld.com/
The factory's site. Current Ferrari models, previous models, racing news, Ferrari history and lore, event listings, and links to fan clubs and owners' clubs. In English and Italian.

Ferrari North America http://www.ferrari.com/
The official site for the US and Canada. Dealer listings, extensive detail on current and past models, racing news, and buyers' guides for older Ferraris.

Ferrari UK http://www.ferrari.co.uk/
Motorsport news, events calendar, and general information. [Requires Flash]

Ferrarichat.com http://www.ferrarichat.com/
A site for owners to post messages online and receive feedback from other owners.

Berlinetta Motorcars Ltd. http://www.berlinettamotorcars.com
Sales and restoration, repairs, customization, parts, pre-purchase appraisal, engine overhaul of Ferraris and other vintage automobiles


Enzio Ferrari

Barchetta http://www.Barchetta.cc/All.Ferraris/
Image gallery with extensive galleries on European vintage events and an emphasis on Ferrari and Maserati.

Ferrari List http://www.ferrarilist.com/
The Internet Ferrari Mailing List's homepage. Links, archives, pictures, and lots of other resources for owners and enthusiasts.

Dirk's Ferrari Page http://www.ferrariphoto.net
Ferrari pictures, wallpapers, media and links.

Ferrari Forum http://www.ferrariforum.com/
A free forum for Ferrari lovers, with a models section and a comparison tool. With tips, events, and related links.

Ferrari-Club http://www.ferrari-club.info/
Information on Ferrari cars and F1 Racing, including racers Michael Schumacher, and Rubens Barrichello; plus pictures, results, and racing calendar.




The Ferrari Classified Network http://www.ferrariclassified.com/
A brokerage service created by Ferrari specialists.

Ferraristi.net http://www.ferraristi.net/
Offers photo galleries, merchandise, and links.

Maranello Literature, Ltd. http://maranello-literature.com/
Classic Ferrari sales literature, owners' manuals, models, toys, out of print books, and Enzo Ferrari autographs.

Da Corsa http://www.dacorsa.net
Ferrari information in the Netherlands.

1975 Ferrari Dino GT4 http://members.tripod.com/~ferrari308gt4/ferrari.html
Owner's notes and experience with their Ferrari Dino GT4



Ferrari Literature http://www.ferrariliterature.com/
Dealer in classic Ferrari sales literature, owners' manuals, Enzo Ferrari autographs, racing memorabilia, and out-of-print books. Extensive downloadable inventory list.

Scudi USA http://www.scudi.com/
VT-based dealer in Ferrari artwork and collectables, including painstakingly-accurate models of classic Ferrari engines.

Raj's Favourite Ferraris http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Garage/7788/
An enthusiast's collection of Ferrari photos.

Tom Cirillo: Ferrari and Racing Enthusiast http://www.tomcirillo.com
Personal website of Tom Cirillo, a Ferrari enthusiast.

Ferrari Revolution http://www.ferrarirevolution.com/
Includes pictures, videos and information about Ferrari.




Ferrari Mondial http://www.cs.unc.edu/~keller/cars/Main.html
1982 Ferrari Mondial, pictures, maintenance, repair and owner's notes.

Ferrari Owners Club of New Zealand http://www.ferrari.org.nz/
A group of Ferrari owners dedicated to promoting interest in Ferraris.

Ferrari S.p.A. Capsule - Hoover's Online http://www.hoovers.com/co/capsule/1/0,2163,59581,00.html
Ferrari company profile and comprehensive investor information including financial reports, news and analysis, industry analysis, competitor information, and company officers.

Ferrari Backgrounds http://inback18.tripod.com/f/
Ferrari photo galleries.

Cavallino.CC - The Red Cars Channel http://www.cavallino.cc/
Large Ferrari database, thousands of photographs, videos and sounds. Includes history, Formula One, serial numbers, production, and events.




All Car Pictures: Ferrari Pictures http://www.allcarpictures.com/ferrari-pictures.htm
Large pictures collection of various Ferrari models.

Ferrari Mondial Driving Impressions http://www.cs.unc.edu/~keller/cars/under_construction.html
Ferrari Mondial 8 owner's impressions.

Italian Super Classics http://www.superclassics.com/
Swedish exotic car classifieds site (in English).

Ferrari [team.net] http://www.team.net/www/ktud/ferr.html
Specifications for and brief history of the development of the F50 and F355.

Red Headed http://www.red-headed.com/
A collection of articles, mainly focussed on the Ferrari Testarossa, 512 TR and F512 M, photo galleries, and information on related mailing lists for fans.




Classic Motor Monthly Archives - Ever Fancied a Ferrari? http://www.classicmotor.co.uk/ferrari.htm
A look at owning and buying a Ferrari - part of the Classic Motor Monthly Archives.

Ferrari International http://www.angelfire.com/de2/ferrari/index.html
Provides a photo album, links, resources, chat room, and forum.

Ferrari Enthusiastic http://www.ferrari-enthusiastic.com/
Offers extensive links and information on Ferrari models.

Kerry's 330 GT Restoration Site http://www.parrotbyte.com/kbc/ferrari
Twenty-year restoration of a Ferrari 330 GT documented in story form.

Ferrari 400i http://www.motorcities.com/contents/99KSB503625417.html
Pictures of Ferrari 400i, no technical information




Ferrari cars http://www.angelfire.com/sports/fastcar/index.html
Personal homepage with photo galleries and specs for several models.

Ferrarifiles http://www.tifozi.net/ferrari/
Your source for Ferrari-related files. Lots of free downloads as well as online community.

Michael's Ferrari Page http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/garage/8134/index.html
A young Ferrari fan from Almere in the Netherlands.

GuiGui.com - CARS http://lukekowalski.tripod.com/dino.htm
1975 Ferrari Dino, owner's car.

Cars from Italy - Ferrari http://www.carsfromitaly.com/ferrari
Information on the marque, its history and each model, news, forum, bookstore, and web links.




F1 Ferrari http://home.student.utwente.nl/j.m.lunenborg/
Provides information on racing, history, and individual models.

Fotografia Corse http://www.fotografia-corse.co.uk/
Motorsport Through the Lens - a striking collection of Ferrari photos ranging from concours shots to Formula One cars in action.

Ferrari-Talk http://www.ferrari-talk.com
Forum for owners and enthusiasts.

Ferrari Technical Specifications @ Carfolio.com http://www.carfolio.com/specifications/models/?man=1951
A searchable, comprehensive list of Ferrari technical specifications.

Online Ferrari Service Manual http://www.cameragear.com/ec/ofsm.htm
Technical and repair information, mostly focused on the 308/328/Mondial series of V8-engined cars.




Steve's Ferrari Shrine http://ferrari.jenkins.org/
Steve Jenkins's page includes detailed information on his three Ferraris, and links to useful technical resources.

FerrariCars http://www.geocities.com/ferrarirulzz
Provides pictures, wallpaper, statistics, and web links.

Ferrari 330 GT Registry http://www.parrotbyte.com/330GTRegistry
Registry for 330 GT and America models. On-line looup and searches by serial number.

1957 Ferrari 410 SuperAmerica http://www.geocities.com/motorcity/8809
Informational site for the 1957 410 SuperAmerica chassis number 0715.

Ferrari F355 [supercars.net] http://www.supercars.net/present_cars/ferrari/f355_berlinetta/index.html
Gallery and specs on the F355.




Ferrari http://hjem.get2net.dk/enzo
Pictures and facts about Formula 1 and street cars. [Site in Danish and English.]

Barron Connor Racing http://www.barron-connor-racing.com/
Ferrari racing team, with team information, a photo gallery, racing news, and links.

Usenet Cars - Ferrari http://www.usenetcars.com/f-56.html
Forum for ferrari owners and enthusiasts.

Ferrari 575M Maranello http://www.geocities.com/ferrari_575m_maranello_f1
Information, specifications, photos and videos of the Ferrari 575M Maranello.

Unofficial Ferrari page http://www2.arnes.si/~pflorj2/ferrari.index.htm
Information on the company, its cars, and drivers.

Ferrari Turbo http://www.ferrariturbo.com/
Provides newsletter, forums, and information and photo galleries on all Ferrari models.












Mercedes Benz | Corvette | Porsche






ID IT PLATES